Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Haliq (Susan)

Susan Haliq (Susan)

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Haliq (Susan)
"We have been with Al for years and have always had a great experience. Al and his team are knowledgeable and have a quick response. I highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of David Brand

David Brand

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Brand
"My agent was Michele and she was the best."
Profile photo of Jessica Frasure

Jessica Frasure

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Frasure
"Any time I need help or have questions, Al Patel and his staff have always made me feel heard and have been very helpful."
Profile photo of delphine bonds

delphine bonds

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by delphine bonds
"Very informative and customer service oriented."
Profile photo of Bunnycatlikes

Bunnycatlikes

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bunnycatlikes
"Added 2 cars to my policy. Sam was awsome. She could not have been more helpful."
Profile photo of Pam Welch

Pam Welch

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Welch
"Had an awesome experience Tuesday with Sam. She went above and beyond to help us in filing an accident report! Thank you so much Sam! Great service is priceless!"
Profile photo of Bill Berry

Bill Berry

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Berry
"Sam was very pleasant. We'll refer as many people as I can to her. I know she will take care of my account really well."
Profile photo of Anthony “Anikin” Culp

Anthony “Anikin” Culp

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony “Anikin” Culp
"I spoke to Al today, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He did referred me to Sam for my insurance quote and she was beyond patient understanding and helpful, i would DEFINITELY recommend this company, and ask for Sam. Previous State Farm customer, and they (Al/Sam) made me want to come back."
Profile photo of Murali Mohan

Murali Mohan

July 6, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Murali Mohan
"I’ve requested a quote and discussed about the options. They sent a link to open the quote and it doesn’t work. Followed up with them, never heard anything after that and they didn’t respond to my calls."
Profile photo of Rachel Clarkson

Rachel Clarkson

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Clarkson
"Brenda was incredibly helpful in updating my car insurance policy! She was very patient with me as I explained my situation and what I needed. Fast and easy process!"
Profile photo of G. Sal

G. Sal

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G. Sal
"Always great service and a quick response to take care of any issues or questions. Al is very responsive!"
Profile photo of Susan Wilson

Susan Wilson

March 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Wilson
"Run, just run"
Profile photo of S. Stanford

S. Stanford

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S. Stanford
"You’d be hard-pressed to find a more caring, responsive agent than Al Patel. He walked us through the entire process when my dad passed away, making a heart-breaking time stress free and seamless. Now that my mom is on her own, he’s gone above and beyond to help her, even making house calls. He’s mindful of insurance costs and monitors the policies for possible cost savings, and he’s just a genuinely kind man. So glad we’re under his agency’s care!"
Profile photo of Scott Henskee

Scott Henskee

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Henskee
"Al Patel State Farm is a very good insurance agency! They always get back with you for whatever your insurance needs are! I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and have had great support from all of my State Farm Agents including Al Patel and his team!"
Profile photo of Carolina Rhythm Band

Carolina Rhythm Band

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Rhythm Band
"I have been using this agency for years and have always had great experiences. Very prompt response and always helpful. Patricia Hunt is such a pleasure to work with. Len Rogers"
Profile photo of Harry Sadler

Harry Sadler

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Sadler
"Excellent prompt service! We have multiple policies and have used this agency for four years. I can't say enough good things about them. Patricia services my account and she is wonderful!"
Profile photo of ronnie ray

ronnie ray

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ronnie ray
"This business is all of the above and high level in each area. Patricia Hunt extremely prompt and exceptional at her job. Regards."
Profile photo of Gus Matchunis

Gus Matchunis

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Matchunis
"We've been with Al and State Farm for over ten years now. Al and Patricia and the rest of his staff are always attentive and courteous and get me the best bang for my insurance buck. They have my house, cars, golf cart, and life insurance and the bundle discounts are awesome."
Profile photo of Thomas Baird

Thomas Baird

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Baird
"Al and team have always been extremely responsive when there have been any claims or issues and are proactive to ensure my family and I are getting the most value for our buck."
Profile photo of Aron J Stelmach

Aron J Stelmach

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aron J Stelmach
"Patricia Hunt worked with me to get Homeowners insurance and my auto switched over. She is responsive and professional. I like that she follows through on her commitments."
Profile photo of Sandra Kennedy

Sandra Kennedy

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Kennedy
"Unfortunately, We had to file a claim a couple years ago due to a major fire at one of my properties. Even though we had limitations on what the policy was suppose to pay, the adjustor was more than fair and actually approved paying over and beyond our limits. My agent, Ms. Patricia with AL Patel - State Farm in Fort Mill, S.C. was so helpful in assisting us and showed so much compassion for our situation. If you're looking for an insurance company that truly puts their customers first, then call State Farm ! Sandra and Andrew Kennedy"
Profile photo of Robert Daniel

Robert Daniel

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Daniel
"Patricia Hunt in Al Patel office has been our insurance contact for three homes, in two cites, mulitple cars, boats, and even beach golf carts. Always responsive, always helpful, always just a truley nice person to work with."
Profile photo of Bryan D Beck

Bryan D Beck

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan D Beck
"Been in ft mill for 12 years, al has been our agent the entire period. He has helped us through several different issues during this time. Cant say enough good things! Only wish i wasnt paying so much for insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Deese

Kimberly Deese

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Deese
"Shay was Awesome and very helpful!! The entire staff seems great!!"
Profile photo of Lisa LaFranca

Lisa LaFranca

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa LaFranca
"Awesome customer service!"